Spiritual Training workshop - Zoom

Description

Everyone wishes they were in better shape, but what about our spiritual health?

Location

Online via Zoom

Date & Time

Saturday, Nov 13
2-hour session, starting at: 6 am PST / 7 am MST / 8 am CST / 9 am EST / 10 am AST / 10:30 am NST

Spiritual Training
Online Zoom Workshop

Description:

We live in a culture obsessed with physical fitness, working out and eating right. Everyone wishes they were in better shape, but what about our spiritual health?

“Train yourself to be godly. For physical training is of some value, but godliness has value for all things, holding promise for both the present life and the life to come.” (1 Timothy 4:7-8).


 

Al Ruttan

Facilitator

Al Ruttan

Al Ruttan is a John Maxwell Team Executive Director, Coach, Teacher and Speaker who works with businesses of all sizes. Al is also certified in the DISC Model of Human Behaviour from Personality Insights and EQi-2.0 (Emotional Intelligence) through MHS. Al has had the pleasure to serve on the board at his church for the past 12 years, he also runs the Men’s Ministry and enjoys every chance he get’s to bring the Sunday Morning Message.


Download promo material
Register