Becoming A Better Husband - Zoom Small Group

Description

Join us in this small group where we will share how to intentionally work to become a better husband.

Location

Online via Zoom

Date & Time

Tuesdays, Oct 19 - Nov 9
1-hour sessions, starting at: 5 pm PDT / 6 pm MDT / 7 pm CDT / 8 pm EDT / 9 pm ADT / 9:30 pm NDT

Becoming A Better Husband
Online Small Group

Description:

As a husband, you are given the honor and challenge of loving your wife as Christ loves the church. As easy as this sounds, in reality, it takes intentional work to become a better husband.


 

Ian Nairn

Facilitator

Ian Nairn

Ian serves as Impactus | Promise Keepers Canada's Community Relations Manager, Special Projects. A full time staff member since 1997, he has a passion for the fatherless and for those who don’t know Christ.


 

Format:

  • We will meet via Zoom. You will be emailed the Zoom meeting details.
  • We will be meeting for 4-weeks and each weekly meeting is 1-hour in length.
  • There is a minimum of 4 and maximum of 12 participants

 


 

Would you like to participate but the registration fees are an issue?

We don’t want you to miss this! A limited supply of benevolent registrations are available, please call our toll free number 1-888-901-9700 or +1-905-331-1830 to request.

Register